Vote for the 2015 Supporters Choice Award

 Head to the team store and get some blue and gold gear

With the regular season over and the playoffs yet to start — fingers crossed — it’s a different sort of season at Awards season.

Each year you play a big role in our in awards. While our players vote for our MVP, Best Offensive Player, Best Defensive Player and Unsung Hero, you have a chance to select the “Supporters Choice” award winner.

[ MORE: Four make NPSL All-Midwest teamsAll-time award winners ]

Past winners include Daniel Stevens, Joshua Faga, Russell Cicerone, Ian Mort, Matt Stedman and Eric Steinmetz.

The poll is open through Wednesday at Midnight (Thursday), and includes all players who reached a specified number of appearances.

You can vote for a maximum of three players.

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Who should win the 2015 Supporters' Choice Award?

1 Response