Staff Directory

Player Personnel Department

Women’s coach Nikki Bartholomew Email
Men’s coach TBA Email president

Front office

Vice-chair Frank Butcher Email
Director of community development Ryan Schupp Email
Director of women’s soccer Liz Mantel Email
Director of operations Rasha Elghorour Email
Public relations advisor David Mann

Ownership Group

Co-owner Nick Mendola Email
Co-owner Donny Kutzbach
Co-owner Scott Frauenhofer

For every reason under the sun, contact any of us. Go FCBFLO!