Reserves: FC Buffalo Revs roster, schedule

The second year of the FC Buffalo reserves program is set to begin under new head coach John Grabowski and with the name FC Buffalo Revs, thanks to our new partnership with Revolution Empire.

Unfortunately, it’s going to have to wait a bit longer.

Unplayable field conditions at The Park School of Buffalo have forced the postponement of Sunday’s home opener against Amherst Raptors, but the Revs roster and schedule is set for 2014.

May 4, 6pm — vs. Amherst Raptors, postponed
May 11, 6pm — vs. Sporting Roos at The Park School of Buffalo
May 18, 6pm — vs. Buffalo Celtic at The Park School of Buffalo
May 29, 6:30pm — TEHEL CUP Round 2 at SPAL Buffalo FC
June 1, 6pm — at Polonia at Sahlen’s Sports Park
June 8, 6pm — vs. Rush FC at The Park School of Buffalo
June 15, 6pm — vs. Lakeshore Select at The Park School of Buffalo
June 19, 6pm — TEHEL CUP Round 3 at Queenston/Sporting Roos winner*
June 22, 6:30pm — at Queenston at Veterans Park
June 29, 6pm — vs. Roos FC at at The Park School of Buffalo
July 13, 4pm — vs. Rangers at Sahlen’s Sports Park
July 17, 6:30pm — TEHEL CUP Quarterfinal AWAY*
July 20, 4pm — vs. Wolfpack at West Seneca Soccer Complex
July 24, 6:30om — TEHEL CUP Semifinal
July 27, 2pm — vs. BSC International at Nichols School Strauss Truscott
July 31, 6:30pm — TEHEL CUP Championship

ROSTER (Most recent team/experience)
Stephen Acheampong (D’Youville College/FCB Reserves)
Christopher Barbolini (Gannon University)
Nathan Bechtold (Hobart College)
Tony Bonadonna (FCB Reserves)
Andrew Brobbey (SUNY Morrisville)
Brandon Ciesielski (Hilbert College)
Corey Deville (SUNY Cortland)
Julian DeWindt (FCB Reserves)
Alex Drainville (Erie Community College/FCB Reserves)
P.J. DiBenedetto (Bates College)
Daniel Griffin (Williamsville East High School)
Aaron Kleinschmidt (Erie Community College/FCB Reserves)
Adam Lang (Erie Community College)
Aidan Lang (Erie Community College)
Paul Loweecey (FCB Reserves)
Ryan Ross (Grand Island High School)
Jeffrey Sekyere (SUNY Morrisville)
Nick Smith (Mercyhurst College)
Austin Steck (Erie Community College)
Eric Steinwachs (Mercyhurst College)
Samuel Torrelli (Monroe Community College)
Matt Veronica (D’Youville College)